Branches  

Head Office:
Fu-Wang Group
House: 55, Road: 17
Banani C/A, Dhaka-1213
Tel: 9883274-5, 8825573
8825361,9889958,9889864
Fax: 880-2-8827451, 8823958
E-mail: info@fuwanggroup.com

Chittagong Branch :
MR.Md. Khorshed Alam
Branch In-Charge
Khan Mansion 380/C, Gulbag R/A,
Bapari-para, Agrabad Access Road,
Chittagong.
Mobile:01614076031& 01720060446
Email : ctgbranch@fuwanggroup.com

   

Gazipur Food & Beverage Factory:
Hotapara,Gazipur Sadar, Gazipur.
Phone: 9289229 Mobile: 01913-421842
Email : info@fuwanggroup.com

Sylhet Branch:
Mr.Md. Suheb Ahmed
Branch In-charge
Milion Monjil,Rasos:4,                         
Tamabil Road, East Mirabazar,Sylhet
Mobile: 01757-830918
Email : sylhet@fuwanggroup.com

   

Feni Depo:
MR.Md. Masum Billah
In-Charge Feni Depo
Khan Plaza
Circuit House Road,Mohipal,Feni.
Mobile:01614070025
Email : info@fuwanggroup.com

Bogra Branch:
SMr.Md. Afrose Ali Mridha
Branch In-charge
Shapru Cottage
4/18 Jaleswritala, (Kalibari More), Bogra.
Mobile: 01614077280
Email : bogra@fuwanggroup.com

   

Jessore Branch:
MR.A.H.M Anisuzzaman
Branch In-Change
House: 95, Puraton Kashba
Kathal Tola, Dhaka Road Jessore.
Mobile: 01614070023
Email : jessore@fuwanggroup.com

Rangpur Branch:
Mr.Md. Reja-un-Nabi
Branch In-charge
House: 170, Lane:1
Bus Terminal Road
(East Side of Molatool Madrasha)
North Babu Kha, Rangpur.
Mobile: 01614077152
Email : rangpur@fuwanggroup.com

   

Mymensing Branch:
Mr.Md.Badruzzaman Talukder
Branch In-charge
B: 9/12; Basic Industrial Area
Maskanda, Maymensing.
Mobile: 01614077286
Email : mymensing@fuwanggroup.com

Barisal Branch:
Mr.Md.Faridul Islam
Branch In-charge
H:938/22,Farjana Bhaban
Kazipara, C&B Road
Barishal Sadar, Barisal.                                        Barishal
Mobile: 01927368281
Email : barishal@fuwanggroup.com

   
HOME MESSAGES FINANCIAL COMPANY BRANCHES NEWS LETTER CONTACT JOBS WHAT'S NEW | WEB MAIL
   
All Copyrights ©-2007, Resereved by Fuwang Group
Design & Developed By Agni Systems Limited